lahaworlds.blogg.se

World of warships leviathan north carolina
World of warships leviathan north carolina













world of warships leviathan north carolina

Hey ap77_1 (catchy name) the North Carolina is a quantum leap. My aim at distance is also pretty bad.Īny thoughts on how to get better / not suck so much? But at this pathetic pace of mine, I'll never earn the XP to actually get it unless I earn free XP in other ships to use. I don't have the B hull yet - I guess that may help. Higher tier battles it's 15-20 minutes shooting at angled ships at 22km+ range with a handful of hits.

world of warships leviathan north carolina

In lower tier battles, I get focused by the entire enemy fleet if I try to push action, and I'm having trouble hitting much at 20km+ range. I just can't seem to get the hang of this. I am by no means a good player, but I guess I had hoped that I was at least better than this. Plus I really enjoy the higher speed of the IJN BBs - I really like Kongo and Fuso - so I thought I'd especially enjoy finally getting there in US BBs with the North Carolina.Īnd yet after about 15 games or so, I'm doing worse than I did in the Colorado.

world of warships leviathan north carolina

Welp, I had really been looking forward to the North Carolina.















World of warships leviathan north carolina